18th April

5 Nations Trophy British Rallycross Round 2

Event Date



0 Days : 0 Hrs : 0 Mins

Round 2


The 5 Nations British Rallycross Championship is back for 2022, new drivers, new cars and new tracks are sure to put a show on. Drivers will be keen to score points early, with such a tight title decider between the drivers in the final round of 2021 here at Lydden under the dark in November. Derek Tohil was crowned the 5 Nations British Rallycross Champion in 2021, keep an eye out for his performance against new supercar drivers to the championship Jack Thorne in the Peugeot 208 & Dom Flitney in a Volvo C30!



Any questions?

01304 830557